FAQ Dedicated GPU Servers AR

خوادم GPU المخصصة

نحن نقدم خوادم GPU مخصصة للتعلم العميق والعرض والشبكات العصبية والقطاعات الأخرى مثل التعلم الآلي. بصرف النظر عن تخصيص الأجهزة المعتادة مثل ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) والتخزين ووحدة المعالجة المركزية (CPU)، يمكننا تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من بطاقات الرسومات على مستوى المؤسسات بدءًا من Nvidia Quadro وحتى طرازات A6000 المتميزة. على الرغم من أن لدينا تكوينات معينة في المخزون، فإننا ندرك أن كل حالة فريدة من نوعها، حتى نتمكن من تخصيص كل خادم لمهمة معينة. نحن نستخدم فقط أجهزة عالية الجودة على مستوى المؤسسات من Dell وSupermicro وSamsung وNvidia وAMD وCisco، لضمان تنفيذ مهام عملك وأهدافك في الوقت المحدد وبجودة ممتازة.

المواقع

ما هو خادم GPU المخصص؟

خادم GPU (وحدة معالجة الرسومات) المخصص هو خادم مزود ببطاقة رسومات مثبتة للتعامل مع المهام المحددة التي يحددها المطورون والشركات. أصبحت وحدات معالجة الرسوميات (GPU) ذات شعبية متزايدة عندما اكتشف المطورون طريقة جديدة لاستخدام قوة المعالجة الخاصة بهم لحساب التدريب النموذجي في التعلم العميق بكفاءة أكبر من وحدة المعالجة المركزية (CPU).


توفر خدمة استضافة خادم GPU لدينا مجموعة قوية من الخوادم المخصصة التي تعمل بوحدة معالجة الرسومات. مع تثبيت وحدات معالجة الرسومات، يكون مقدار قوة المعالجة الأولية لخوادمنا المخصصة أكثر كفاءة بكثير مما يمكن تحقيقه باستخدام معالجات وحدة المعالجة المركزية وحدها.


من خلال مجموعتنا المختارة من الخوادم المخصصة لوحدة معالجة الرسومات، سيكون لديك البنية الأساسية اللازمة لنشر حوسبة عالية الأداء مع فائدة معالجة أكبر بكثير مقارنة بالخوادم المخصصة التي تعتمد على وحدة المعالجة المركزية. ويرجع ذلك إلى آلاف النوى الفعالة المصممة لمعالجة المعلومات بشكل أسرع. هذه خوادم معدنية مدعومة باختيارك لبطاقات NVIDIA GeForce Quadro أو TESLA أو GRID GPU.


متى تختار خادم GPU مخصص

أصبحت خوادم GPU مطلوبة في كثير من الأحيان بفضل مجموعة متنوعة من حالات الاستخدام. سنلقي هنا نظرة سريعة على كيفية الاستفادة من خادم GPU مخصص


معالجة ثلاثية الأبعاد

تتضمن حالات الاستخدام التي تستخدم طاقة GPU العالية والمعالجة المتوازية مهام العرض الثقيلة، ومعالجة الصور، وتدفق الفيديو والاستدلال، والقدرة على توفير وصول آمن وقابل للتطوير في أي مكان/في أي وقت إلى التطبيقات، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. يمكن لهذه الأنواع من عمليات النشر السحابية باستخدام وحدة معالجة الرسومات، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشبكات الموثوقة وتخزين NVMe / SSD السريع، أن توفر حلولاً فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الأداء ومرنة للمؤسسات التي تتطلع إلى الاستفادة من أحدث التقنيات لتحقيق أهداف أعمالها. ناهيك عن أن وحدة معالجة الرسومات (GPU) تعمل بشكل أسرع من وحدة المعالجة المركزية (CPU).


تحليل البيانات

تعتبر وحدات المعالجة المركزية رائعة عند معالجة الأرقام، ولكن ليس بالسرعة. يمكن لخادم GPU على الجانب الآخر معالجة حسابات الفاصلة العائمة الدقيقة والبرمجة الرياضية والعلمية المعقدة بالتوازي. تحتوي وحدة معالجة الرسومات على ثلاثة أضعاف عدد النوى الموجودة في وحدة المعالجة المركزية، مما يعني أنها تستطيع معالجة البيانات الكبيرة في أجزاء كبيرة في وقت واحد وبسرعة أسرع بمقدار 3 مرات. عندما تحتاج إلى استخراج شيء ما من كمية هائلة من البيانات، فإن خادم GPU المخصص الخاص بك هو خيار هنا.


تفريغ GPU

يمكن أن يصبح وضع كل عبء العمل على وحدة المعالجة المركزية مرهقًا جدًا للنظام ويمكن أن يبدأ في الاختناق. بدلاً من ذلك، من الأفضل تخصيص المهام كثيفة الاستخدام للموارد إلى وحدة معالجة الرسومات لتحرير موارد كافية للمهام الأخرى بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على الأداء السريع للخادم. بالتأكيد، هناك بعض المهام التي لا يمكن القيام بها إلا عن طريق وحدة المعالجة المركزية (CPU)، ولكن إذا كان هناك خيار لنقل بعض المهام إلى وحدة معالجة الرسومات (GPU)، فلماذا لا تفعل ذلك؟


التعلم الآلي والتعلم العميق

ربما تكون إحدى أكبر حالات الاستخدام في الوقت الحاضر هي التعلم الآلي والتعلم العميق بما في ذلك الذكاء الاصطناعي. يعد تدريب النماذج الخاصة بك باستخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية عملية بطيئة ومكلفة للغاية من حيث الكهرباء وحركة المرور التي تنفقها. لماذا لا تفعل ذلك بشكل أسرع مع GPU؟ الجواب لا يزال هو نفسه - المعالجة المتوازية. إنه يجعل كل شيء أسرع. لا تستطيع وحدة المعالجة المركزية السماح لها بالقيام بذلك لأنها تعالج كل طلب في قائمة الانتظار.


ترميز الفيديو والتدفق

حالة استخدام رائعة أخرى هي تشفير الفيديو وتدفقه. تخيل أنك وكالة تسويق إعلامي. نراهن أنك تقوم بتصوير عدد كبير من البكرات التي تحتوي على مقاطع فيديو ترويجية مختلفة لشركات مختلفة. لا ينبغي دائمًا أن تكون بجودة 4K مع معدل بت غير مضغوط، أليس كذلك؟ هنا حيث الترميز مطلوب. بالإضافة إلى أنك تقوم بإجراء مونتاج في After Effects أو Premier. بعد تجميع الفيديو، يجب أن يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت قبل أن يتم تجميعه في فيديو واحد. تعد معالجة كل ذلك باستخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية مهمة شاقة. عندما تقوم ببث الأحداث المباشرة، فإن خوادم GPU مطلوبة أيضًا من الأجهزة. إن تحويل الفيديو ومعالجته عبارة عن مهام تم تصنيفها على أنها كثيفة الموارد، ويمكن لوحدات معالجة الرسومات في كثير من الأحيان تخفيف الحمل على الخادم وفي نفس الوقت تحسين الإخراج.

Dedicated GPU Servers AR Features

تخزين SSD
تخزين SSD
احصل على خادمك مزودًا بـ SSD وتأكد من إنجاز مهمتك في أسرع وقت ممكن.
دعم 24/7
دعم 24/7
يجب عليك القيام بالأعمال ويجب علينا الاهتمام بالبنية التحتية لخادمك كل يوم وكل ليلة. الدعم المهني من قدامى المحاربين المضيفين.
أمان من الدرجة الأولى
أمان من الدرجة الأولى
نختار مراكز بيانات المستوى 2 و3 حصريًا للتأكد من عدم تمكن أي شخص من الوصول الفعلي إلى البنية التحتية لخادمنا.

Partners

Cisco logo.png
HP logo.png
Intel logo.png
Juniper logo.png
Ripe_ncc logo.png
Supermicro logo.png
Dell logo.png

Our plans

Dedicated GPU Servers VPS Server Features

1 or 10 Gbit Ports
1 or 10 Gbit Ports
Our servers are connected to 1 or 10 Gbit ports by default to ensure that your server can cope with any tasks you throw at them.
Guaranteed uptime
Guaranteed uptime
Our server uptime is 99,9% and we are doing our best that it keeps being that way and even higher. Most of our infrastructure stays online for years!
Unlimited software
Unlimited software
You are free to install almost any software you wish, but make sure to comply with our Terms of Use.

Custom GPU Servers

We offer custom GPU servers for deep learning, rendering, neural networks, and other verticals like machine learning. Apart from the usual hardware customization like RAM, Storage and CPU we can offer a variety of enterprise-grade graphics cards from Nvidia Quadro to the top-notch A6000 models. While we have certain configurations in stock, we understand that each case is unique, so we can customize each server for a particular task. We use only quality enterprise-grade hardware from Dell, Supermicro, Samsung, Nvidia, AMD, and Cisco, to ensure that your business tasks and goals are executed on time and with excellent quality.

What is dedicated GPU server?

A dedicated GPU (graphic processing unit) server is a server with an installed graphics card to cope with specific tasks set by the developers and business. GPUs have become increasingly popular when developers unlocked a new way of utilizing their processing power to calculate model training in deep learning more efficiently than CPU. 


Our GPU server hosting service offers a powerful set of GPU-powered dedicated servers. With GPUs installed, the amount of raw processing power of our dedicated servers is much more efficient than what can be achieved with CPU processors alone.


With our selection of GPU Bare Metal Dedicated Servers, you will have the infrastructure necessary to deploy high-performance computing with significantly greater processing benefit compared to CPU-driven dedicated servers. This is due to the thousands of efficient cores designed to process information faster. These are bare metal servers powered by your choice of NVIDIA GeForce Quadro, TESLA, or GRID GPU cards.


When to choose a Dedicated GPU Server

GPU servers become more often and often in demand thanks to a variety of use cases. Here we will take a glance at how you can utilize a dedicated GPU server:


3D Processing 

Use cases that utilize high GPU power and parallel processing include heavy rendering tasks, image manipulation, video streaming and inference, and the ability to provide secure, scalable anywhere/anytime access to applications, to name a few. These types of cloud Deployments using a GPU, combined with reliable networking and fast NVMe / SSD storage, can provide cost-effective, high-performance, and agile solutions for enterprises looking to leverage the latest technologies to achieve their business goals. Not to mention that GPU renders faster than CPU.


Data Analysis 

CPUs are great when processing numbers, but not at speed. GPU server on the other side can process accurate floating-point arithmetic and complex mathematical and scientific programming in parallel. GPU has thrice as many cores as CPU has, thus it means that it can process big data in big chunks simultaneously and x3 times faster. Whenever you need to extract something from a huge amount of data your dedicated GPU server is an option here.


GPU Offloading 

Putting all the workload on the CPU can become too much stressful for the system and it can start throttling. Instead, it is better to allocate resource-intensive tasks to GPU to free up enough resources for other tasks as well as maintain the speedy performance of the server.  Certainly, there are some tasks that can be done only by the CPU, but if there is an option to transfer some of the tasks to GPU why not do it?


Machine Learning & Deep Learning 

Probably one of the biggest use cases nowadays is machine learning and deep learning including artificial intelligence. Training your models with a CPU is a very slow and expensive process in terms of electricity and traffic you spend. Why not do it faster with GPU? The answer is still the same - parallel processing. It just makes everything faster. The CPU cannot allow it to do it because it processes every request in the queue. 


Video Encoding and Streaming 

Another great use case is video encoding and streaming. Imagine that you are a media marketing agency. We’ll bet that you shoot a ton of reels with different promo videos for different companies. Not always it should be 4k quality with uncompressed bitrate, right? Here is where encoding is required. Plus you are making a montage in After Effects, or Premier. After you compile the video it should take some time before it can be compiled in one video. Processing it all with a CPU is a dauntless task. When you are streaming live events GPU servers are also required hardware. Converting and handling video are tasks that are marked as resource-heavy and GPUs can often ease the load on the server at the same time improving the output.

FAQ