FAQ Game Dedicated Servers ZH

游戏定制服务器

从上到下高度可定制。需要扩大存储空间或增加内存,或者你的游戏需要额外的 CPU 内核?BlueServer 都能满足您的需求!

地点

什么是专用游戏服务器,为什么要使用它?

随着对更快的 CPU、网络带宽或更多 RAM 来实现完美游戏环境的持续需求,一些有远见的游戏玩家将多人游戏体验提升到了一个新的水平。 游戏专用服务器是目前游戏界最好的解决方案,提供更稳定、更省心的游戏体验。 阅读以了解有关专用游戏服务器的更多信息、它是什么、它如何工作以及它们的优点和缺点。


即使在玩当今最流行的多人游戏时,毫无疑问您也会遇到性能不佳的问题,例如延迟、加载延迟、服务器崩溃、崩溃、保存文件丢失、游戏崩溃等等......这些问题 对于游戏玩家来说,这是一场噩梦,他们是无法容忍延迟或停机的要求最高的用户。


有些多人在线游戏需要玩家同时担任主持人。 如果主机使用的计算机性能较弱且互联网连接较差,所有参与的玩家都会遇到延迟和加载时间缓慢的情况。 由于其有限的处理能力和内存存储,这台薄弱的计算机无法处理作为主机和播放器共存的繁重工作量。 因此,游戏性能最终会显着变慢。 幸运的是,专用服务器只需处理作为主机的任务,就可以解决问题。 它具有企业级 CPU 和内存存储,其功能可提供稳定、快速的连接来托管您最喜爱的多人在线游戏,而不会出现延迟、故障或故障。


为什么您应该选择 BlueServers 的定制专用游戏服务器

无需担心服务器宕机:专业数据中心提供 24/7 服务器监控、技术支持和冗余电源,确保您喜爱的游戏始终正常运行,正常运行时间高达 99.9%。


无需担心过热。 无论您玩游戏多久,您的数据中心都拥有先进的冷却系统,可以让您的硬件处理您的工作负载。


根据您的需求定制性能:选择理想的处理器、RAM 容量和带宽速度,根据您的需求和要求优化您的游戏体验。 我们可以为您构建任何复杂的东西。


高安全级别:游戏服务器仅运行视频游戏,服务器本身没有安装其他应用程序、敏感信息或电子邮件,最大限度地减少网络攻击的可能性。 管理员是唯一可以决定谁可以访问设备的人,并且托管提供商受到网络安全的严格保护。 不要忘记 DDoS 防护! 通过一次 DoS 攻击填满您的家庭带宽很容易,但如果是在数据中心,那就是一项复杂得多的任务。


为什么你不应该在家中设置游戏服务器:



首先,这是一个复杂的设置过程。 游戏服务器需要很强的技术能力,但并不是每个人都具备,而且可能很耗时。



必须定期进行的维护检查应由熟练的技术人员完成。


家庭服务器的成本很高。 家庭专用服务器的初始成本包括昂贵的企业级硬件设备。 如果你在家里启动服务器,你还得考虑高额的电费,这是一个痛苦。 :)


专用游戏服务器构建要求

对于每个游戏,其规格可能会有所不同,但如果 2022 年每个典型游戏都有一些“黄金”平均配置。我们建议考虑此配置:


CPU 时钟速度最低为 3GHZ。

8GB 内存。

1TB SSD - HDD 如今对于游戏服务器来说不太有用。

取决于 Windows 或 Linux 操作系统的兼容性。


结论

主要问题是您是否需要显卡才能运行服务器? 答案是不! 典型的游戏服务器不需要任何 GUI,可以直接通过控制台运行。 即使您的服务器需要特定的 GUI,您也始终可以从服务器运行它,因为通常 CPU 中的板载视频内存允许渲染小型 GUI。 这会有点滞后,但是嘿,有总比没有好! 在寻找廉价的专用游戏服务器时,请确保它们受到良好的保护,免受 DDoS 攻击,否则,您的服务器可能会因未知的冒名顶替者而宕机。 我们另一边也提供这样的保护。 对 BlueServers 充满信心,我们不会让您失望。


对于所有游戏玩家来说,BlueServer 提供为您需要的几乎任何类型的游戏租用专用游戏服务器的服务,当然,如果您有服务器客户端的话。 Minecraft、ARMA、Half-Life、Among Us 以及许多其他喜爱的游戏都可以在我们的服务器上运行。

Game Dedicated Servers ZH Features

RDP 访问
RDP 访问
设置您自己的 Windows 专用服务器并将其用作虚拟办公室。
Windows 远程桌面
Windows 远程桌面
进入 21 世纪,虚拟办公室是任何在线企业的必备条件。 使用 Windows 提高您的企业生产力。
Linux 和 Windows 操作系统
Linux 和 Windows 操作系统
15 个不同版本的 Linux 和 Windows 适合您的项目。 也可以进行定制操作系统查询。

Partners

Cisco logo.png
HP logo.png
Intel logo.png
Juniper logo.png
Ripe_ncc logo.png
Supermicro logo.png
Dell logo.png

Our plans

Custom Servers for gaming

Highly customizable from top to bottom. Get enlarged storage or additional RAM boost, or your game requires additional CPU cores? BlueServer delivers!

What is a dedicated game server and why you should use it?

With the continuous demand for faster CPUs, network bandwidth, or more RAM to achieve the perfect gaming environment, some visionary gamers take the multiplayer gaming experience to the next level. Dedicated game servers are currently the best solution in the gaming community, providing a more stable and worry-free gaming experience. Read to learn more about dedicated game servers, what it is, how it works, and their strengths and weaknesses.


Even while playing the most popular multiplayer games these days, there is no doubt that you will experience poor performance issues, such as lag, loading delays, server crashes, crashes, loss of saved files, game crashes, and more... These problems are a nightmare for gamers, the most demanding users who can't tolerate latency or downtime.


Some multiplayer online games require players to be hosts at the same time. If the host uses a weak computer and a poor Internet connection, all participating players will experience lag and slow loading times. Due to its limited processing power and memory storage, this weak computer cannot handle the heavy workload of coexisting as host and player. Therefore, game performance will eventually slow down significantly. Fortunately, the dedicated server only has to handle the mission as a host, which can solve the problem. It has enterprise-grade CPU and memory storage, and features that provide a stable and fast connection to host your favorite multiplayer online games without delays, failures, or glitches.


Why you should choose custom dedicated gaming servers from BlueServers

No worries about server down: professional data centers provide 24/7 server monitoring, technical support, and redundant power to ensure your favorite games are up and running at all times with 99.9% uptime. 


No need to worry about overheating. No matter how long you game, your data center has an advanced cooling system that allows your hardware to handle your workload.


Customized performance for your needs: choose the ideal processor, amount of RAM, and bandwidth speed to optimize your gaming experience according to your needs and requirements. We can build stuff of any complexity for you.


High level of security: the game server only runs video games and no other applications, sensitive information, or emails are installed on the server itself, minimizing the possibility of cyberattacks. The administrator is the only person who can decide who can access the device, and the hosting provider is strictly protected by cybersecurity. Don’t forget about DDoS protection! Filling your home bandwidth with a one DoS attack is easy but when it is in a data center that’s a far more complex task. 


Why you shouldn’t set up a game server at home:


First of all, it’s a complex setup process. Game server requires strong technical skills that not everyone has and can be time-consuming. 


Maintenance checks that must be performed periodically should be done by skilled technicians. 


High cost of a home server. The initial cost for a dedicated server at home includes expensive enterprise-grade hardware equipment. If you start your server at home, you also have to consider high electricity bills, which is a pain. :)


Dedicated Game Server build requirements

For every game out there the specifications may vary, but if there is some ‘golden’ average configuration for every typical game in 2022. We suggest to consider this configuration:


  • CPU with a minimum 3GHZ clock speed.
  • 8GB of RAM.
  • 1TB SSD - HDD is not so useful nowadays for gaming servers.
  • Depending on compatibility Windows or Linux OS.

Conclusion

The main question is do you need a video card in order to run a server? The answer is NO! Typical game servers do not require any GUI and can be run straight through the console. Even if you require a certain GUI for your server you can always run it from the server because usually onboard video memory in CPU allows rendering a small GUI. It will be kind of laggy, but hey, it’s better than nothing! When searching for cheap dedicated game servers make sure that they are well protected from DDoS attacks, otherwise, your server may go down thanks to unknown impostors. We on the other side offer such kind of protection. Be confident with BlueServers as we will not let you down. 



For all those gamers out there, BlueServer offers the service of renting a dedicated gaming server for almost any kind of game you need, if you have a server-client of course. Minecraft, ARMA, Half-Life, Among Us, and many other favorite games can be running on our servers.